Contact Information for Secretariat Members: 

Lay Director - Richard Sulzen

RSULZEN@kc.rr.com

 

Pre-Cursillo -- Marie Sorenson

mariecatsorenson19@gmail.com

3-Day –Jean Snyder  

jmsnyder914@gmail.com

 

4th Day –Audrey Christy

audreychristy@yahoo.com

 

School of Leaders – Kathy Ducey

kducey@sunflower.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer –  Mary Stratman

mhs20463@gmail.com

 

Palanca – Melissa Holmes

melissa@ksu.edu

  

 

 

Spiritual Advisor - Deacon Michael Hill

MHill@archkck.org

 

Asst. Spiritual Advisor – Father Dennis Wait

FRWAIT@aol.com

 

The Cursillo movement is always looking for new members to join the Secretariat team. Generally terms are 3 years in length.  If you would like more information on how you can help contact us. 

 

CursilloKCKS@gmail.com

The Cursillo Movement in the Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas 2015

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Google Square